Village Hall Fundraising Calendar

Some of you may already be aware that I am out and about with my camera photographing the local wildlife whenever I get the chance.

I am delighted that the village hall committee has agreed to use some of my photographs to create a fund raising calendar for 2021.

Final picture selection, style and pricing is now being finalised and details will be available shortly.

If you like wildlife and want a calendar for yourself or a loved one, THIS is the one to get!!

Nick Howe

2 thoughts on “Village Hall Fundraising Calendar

  1. Hi Nick

    I would like three or maybe four of these calendars. When you have a price, I could email the craft ladies that are not on your mailing list, maybe they might like one.

    Regards Jenny

    >

    Like

Leave a comment